My Family

My grandparents are vistiting from New Jersy. When they come they always bring me something like: sillybands, an ipod, cookies from my grandmas job at the bakery. We always go fun places like tommorw we are going pumkin picking at LAkes Park in I think Ft. Myers Fl or Lee High acers Fl. Everytime i leave them or they leave me to go back home I will admet it… I cry! My next blogh which will be tommorw i will tell you what design we carved in are pumpkins and what we did on the hay ride. It`s gona be so much FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About kathrynbalado

My favorite colors are pink, blue, gold, purple, and silver.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

